Top Model Gifts & Accessories

Top Model Gifts & Accessories

Perfect for fans of Top Model, we have a lovely range of gifts and accessories to compliment the Top Model Design books. Choose from key rings, bag charms, scented candles and more..

They make great birthday gifts and stocking fillers!

Display: List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Top Model Dog Bag Charm
Cute and stylish,high quality bag charms/keyrings from the Top Model range. Perfect for fans of ..
 
£10.99
Top Model Jewellery Box with Lights
This stunning jewwellery box from the designers of Top Model has lots of room inside with handy comp..
 
£17.99
Top Model Orange Lips Bag Charm
Cute and stylish,high quality bag charms/keyrings from the Top Model range. Perfect for fans of ..
 
£7.25
Top Model Pink Angel Bag Charm
Cute and stylish,high quality bag charms/keyrings from the Top Model range. Perfect for fans of ..
 
£7.25
Top Model Pink Heart Bag Charm
Cute and stylish,high quality bag charms/keyrings from the Top Model range. Perfect for fans of ..
 
£7.25
Top Model Pug Bag Charm
Cute and stylish,high quality bag charms/keyrings from the Top Model range. Perfect for fans of ..
 
£10.99
Top Model Rain Cloud Bag Charm
Cute and stylish,high quality bag charms/keyrings from the Top Model range. Perfect for fans of t..
 
£7.25
Top Model Scented Candle
Sweet smelling vanilla scented candle in Top Model display tin. Perfect for fans of the Top Mode..
 
£2.95
Top Model Scented Letter Set
This lovely folder is part of the Top Model range of design books and contains scented letters and..
 
£7.45
Top Model Colour in Pencil Case
This great pencil case from Top MOdel comes with three fabric pens and allows you to colour in the..
 
£11.99