Customer Testimonials

Great all round experience!

Just wanted to say a big thank you for my recent order. I have only discovered your website, despite organising several parties! And will definitely be using you again. Your blog is brilliant for ideas and the customer service on your website has been brilliant. Very pleased with my purchase which arrived swiftly and I can't wait to have the excuse to shop with you again.
 

Average Rating:

14:50:17 01-20-2016
Great Service

Hi Elizabeth
 
The parcel has arrived - many thanks.
 
We're just putting together the party bags AND the street stalls - they look great.
 
We'll be using you again, have no fear haha.
 
Thank you again for your excellent service.
 
Kind regards
Sharon
 

Average Rating:

13:42:23 09-12-2014
Great Service

I just recieved the package, thank you so much for the great service and everything looks great!! I'll be sure to recommend you to my friends and colleagues. Thanks again
 

Average Rating:

Stephanie USA 06:49:34 06-17-2014
Peppa Pig!

Thank u for sending the order so quickly and for great communication, my little boy loved them and he had a ball! thanks again for making my little boy smile he so loves Peppa Pig and George, Jo USA.

Average Rating:

06:43:15 10-01-2013
Recommended to anyone in the USA

I just want to thank you so much for getting that right out to us. I can't begin to thank you so much for your great communication and kindness. My Ashlynn will be so happy to be able to have all this partyware for her party. You guys are the best and run a great company! Keep up the good work! I would recommend you to anyone here in the USA.
 
Thanks again, Bonnie, USA
 

Average Rating:

Bonnie USA 12:36:37 09-10-2013
Refreshing to have wonderful customer service

Just to say that the parcel has arrived this morning safe and sound and  the little added extras are very thoughtful she'll be delighted, as am I.

Thank you so much for being so helpful and efficient with everything it's been refreshing to have wonderful customer service at the a time when there isn't alot especially via the Internet. I really did think when I had to email you it would be some epic drama to sort out but you have been wonderful and have made the difference between me using the company again and I definitely will be, as I'm sure I will be having alot more parties to come.

Thanks again.

Average Rating:

Maxine Fox 12:35:19 09-10-2013
Thank you!

Thank you for a superb customer service experience :)

Average Rating:

Jo 12:34:56 09-10-2013
Dinosaur Party - A "roaring" success

Just wanted to send a big thank you for all your hard work getting the dinosaur centre piece delivered to me in time for my sons birthday on Saturday .... It was a "roaring" success everybody commented on how fab it was.
 

Average Rating:

12:34:09 09-10-2013
Our second order

Elizabeth, we have received our second parcel with the bags and foil balloons, we were so impressed with your helpfulness and the speed of the delivery. Thanks again Scott.

Average Rating:

Scott 12:32:57 09-10-2013
Great Service

Thanks so much for sending over the party plates in time, we had a great party !

Average Rating:

david manchester 12:28:25 09-10-2013